EMMANUEL JUNIOR ACADEMY MEMBERSHIP OF THE LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	Email
Ms Laraine Shaw	Foundation governor (DSAT)	01 Sep 2018	31 Aug 2022	Chair of governors Quality of Education Link Governor Strategic Group Member	Ishaw@eja.dsat.education
Gill Daly	Foundation governor (DSAT)	01 Nov 2018	31 Oct 2022	Vice Chair of governors Inclusion Link Governor Strategic Group Member	gdaly@eja.dsat.education
Chris Ellis	Parent governor	13 Jul 2021	12 Jul 2025	Vice Chair of governors Strategic Group Member	cellis@eja.dsat.education
Helen Gray	Parent governor	23 Nov 2021	22 Nov 2025	Inclusion Link Governor	hgray@eja.dsat.education
Mike Laycock	Staff governor	01 Apr 2021	31 Mar 2025	Quality of Education Link Governor	mlaycock@eja.dsat.education
Dan Morrell	Foundation governor (DSAT)	13 Jul 2021	12 Jul 2025	Safeguarding and Inclusion Link Governor	dmorrell@eja.dsat.education
Ms Beverly Nicholson	Foundation governor (DSAT)	06 May 2021	5 May 2025	Quality of Education Link Governor	bnicholson@eja.dsat.educatio n
Mrs Maureen Andrews	Ex-Officio	1 Sept 2020	Ongoing	Executive Headteacher Strategic Group Member	mandrews@dsat.education
Adam Cornes	(Ex-Officio)	1 Sept 20221	Ongoing	Head of School Strategic Group Member	acornes@eja.dsat.education
Mrs Mary Gibson	Governance Professional			Clerk to the Governors	mary.harker@ipc- services.co.uk