EMMANUEL JUNIOR ACADEMY MEMBERSHIP OF THE LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	Email
Chris Ellis	Parent governor	7.12.22	12.7.25	Chair of governors Strategic Group Member	cellis@eja.dsat.education
Ms Laraine Shaw	Foundation governor (DSAT)	7.12.22	12.7.26	Vice Chair of governors Quality of Education Link Governor Strategic Group Member	Ishaw@eja.dsat.education
Helen Gray	Parent governor	23.11.21	22.11.25	Behaviour and Personal Development Link Governor	hgray@eja.dsat.education
Amanda Smith	Staff governor	1.9.22	31.8.26	Quality of Education Link Governor	asmith@eja.dsat.education
Dan Morrell	Foundation governor (DSAT)	13.7.21	12 Jul 2025	Safeguarding and Behaviour and Personal Development Link Governor	dmorrell@eja.dsat.education
Rhea Kurcewicz	Foundation governor (DSAT)	22.11.22	21.11.26	Behaviour and Personal Development Link Governor	rkurcwicz@pbp.dsat.education
Ms Beverly Nicholson	Foundation governor (DSAT)	6.5.21	5.5.25	Quality of Education Link Governor	bnicholson@eja.dsat.education
Mrs Maureen Andrews	Ex-Officio	1 Sept 2020	Ongoing	Executive Headteacher Strategic Group Member	mandrews@dsat.education
Adam Cornes	(Ex-Officio)	1 Sept 20221	Ongoing	Head of School Strategic Group Member	acornes@eja.dsat.education
Mrs Mary Gibson	Governance Professional			Clerk to the Governors	mary.harker@ipc- services.co.uk